A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$7.00 USD or more

完 This is Lifeformed's original soundtrack for the game Dustforce developed by Hitbox Team.

It includes:

  • 18 tracks from original release (MP3 320)
  • 2 extra tracks added later on (MP3 320)
  • 2 album covers

Originally released January 24, 2012, this was my first completed musical project inspired by chiptunes, IDM, and snes-era RPGs. Special thanks to the Hitbox guys: Lexie, Matt, and Woodley, and also to our biggest supporter and friend, Mary.

Written & produced / Terence Lee 

For more FAQ about using this music

Previews the tracks on Bandcamp


01. Cider Time

02. 9-Bit Expedition

03. Elvish Piper Academy

04. Fifty Fps Forest

05. Swimming While It Rains

06. The Magnetic Tree

07. Electric Relic

08. It's Not Supposed to Be Snowing

09. Pillars of Pepper

10. Frozen Hot Sauce

11. Sepia Tone Laboratory

12. Upside Down Stalagmite

13. Baryogenesis

14. A Safe Place to Sleep

15. Introduction

16. Your Favorite Color

17. Light Pollution

18. Dream Salvage


1. Undiscovery

2. Sun Bleach


Buy Now$7.00 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $7 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Lifeformed - Fastfall (Dustforce Original Game Soundtrack).zip 112 MB
Lifeformed - Fastfall (Extras).zip 12 MB


Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

One of the best game soundtracks of all time. This is the first OST Ive ever gone out of my way to buy, I want to put this on everything I own! Thank you Lifeformed!